Vermeulen set fire to Zimbabwe Cricket Academy

by

Apparently, that is old news. Very old, in fact: it happened in 2006. How did I not hear of it? Peter Roebuck reports on the extraordinary personality of Vermeulen. Absorbing story.

5 Responses to “Vermeulen set fire to Zimbabwe Cricket Academy”

  1. anony Says:

    didnt know he was struck in the head by the fiery pace of irfan pathan

  2. Megha Says:

    Hi Pratik

    Could you please update your blogroll with my new web address http://www.sillymaidon.com...

    Cheers,
    Megha

  3. thys Says:

    i will like to come and play at your academy any time just let me no.my email add is thys.olivier3@gmail.com.please let me no if i can.

  4. muhammad ayoub palal Says:

    i will like to come and play
    at your academy any time
    just let me no. my email. ayoubpalal@gmail.com.
    please let me no if i can.

  5. muhammad ayoub palal Says:

    i will like to come and play
    at your academy any time
    just let me no.my email. Ayoubpalal@gmail.com.
    please let me no if i can.

Leave a Reply

